Our company

    The FAS Finanz Analytische Solutions GmbH is supporting small and medium-sized enterprises in establishing and operating an efficient IT infrastructure. Individual software complements standard software and supports you in the business and automates routine tasks. FAS Finanz Analytische Solutions GmbH offers 1C-based solutions on the successful 1C:Enterprise platform for the German market. Today, more than 1 million firms make good use of products based on the 1C Enterprise platform.

MUNICH Bavaria as an investment target of Russian SMEs: The IT company FAS Financial Analytical-Solutions GmbH from Yekaterinburg has opened a branch in Munich and made Bavaria the basis for the further expansion into Western Europe. Bavaria's Economics Minister Martin Zeil: "The investment of FAS is further proof that Bavaria is an ideal business location not only for local companies but also for companies from abroad. As one of the largest IT centers in the world, Bavaria offers ideal conditions for the development of new technologies and products."

FAS director Sergey Martyanov: “Bavaria has been one of the key IT partners in Russia for decades. Renowned Russian IT companies such as Kaspersky or Abby benefit for years by Bavaria’s advantages as a gateway to Western Europe. Speaking of our choosing Munich, - it is the central location in Europe as well as it has excellent transport links via the airport, train and car.
FAS will develop in Bavaria a software product which will allow the capture, management and control of the commercial activity in the retail trade and wholesale.”
Source: Invest in Bavaria

Russian IT firm makes Munich the basis for Western European expansion
 

Our IT Expertise

Our Impressum

80807 Leopold St. 244, Munich, Germany
mail@fascn.eu
Tel: 49 89-20 80 39 - 178
Fax: 49 89-20 80 39 - 179

Munich, HRB 175 699
Spokesman: Sergey Martyanov
CEO: Sergey Martyanov
Legal form: GmbH

Unsere Unternehmen

    Die FAS Finanz Analytische Solutions GmbH unterstützt seit Jahren kleine und mittlere Unternehmen beim Aufbau und Betrieb einen effizienten IT-Infrastruktur. Individuelle Software ergänzt Standard-Software und unterstützt Sie in den  Geschäftsprozessen bzw. automatisiert Routineaufgaben. Die FAS Finanz Analytische Solutions GmbH bietet mit Ihrer 1C-Lösung auf Basis der erfolgreichen 1C Enterprise Plattform für den deutschen Markt an. Bis heute arbeiten mehr als 1.000.000 User mit einem Produkt auf Basis der 1C Enterprise Plattform.

Unsere IT Kompetenzen

Unsere Impressum

Russische IT-Firma macht München zur Basis für Westeuropa-Expansion

    MÜNCHEN Bayern als Investitionsziel russischer Mittelständler: Das IT-Unternehmen FAS Finanz-Analytische-Solutions GmbH aus Jekaterinburg gründet eine Niederlassung in München und macht Bayern so zur Basis für die weitere Westeuropa-Expansion. Bayerns Wirtschaftsminister Martin Zeil: „Die Investition von FAS ist ein weiterer Beleg dafür, dass Bayern ein optimaler Wirtschaftsstandort nicht nur für Global Player sondern auch für mittelständische Firmen aus dem Ausland ist. Als einer der bedeutendsten IT-Standorte der Welt bietet Bayern beste Voraussetzungen für die Entwicklung neuer Technologien und Produkte.“
    FAS-Geschäftsführer Sergey Martyanov: „Bayern zählt in Russland seit Jahrzehnten zu den wichtigsten IT-Partnern. Namhafte russische IT-Unternehmen wie Kaspersky oder Abby profitieren schon seit Jahren von den Vorteilen Bayerns als Tor zu Westeuropa. Für unsere Entscheidung für München waren die zentrale Lage mitten in Europa sowie eine hervorragende Verkehrsanbindung per Flughafen, Bahn und Auto Ausschlag gebend.“ FAS wird in Bayern ein Software-Produkt entwickeln, das die Erfassung, Verwaltung und Kontrolle der Handelstätigkeit im Einzel- und Großhandel ermöglichen soll.
 
Quelle: Invest in Bavaria
 
80807 Leopoldstrasse 244, München, Deutschland
mail@fascn.eu 
Tel.: +49 89-20 80 39 - 178
Fax: +49 89-20 80 39 - 179

München, HRB 175699
Sprecher der Geschäftsführung: Sergey Martyanov
Geschäftsführer: Sergey Martyanov
Rechtsform: GmbH